Management

Andres Kull
Chairman of the Management Board

andres.kull@postimeesgrupp.ee

Kristel Volver
Chief Financial Offcer

Board Member

kristel.volver@postimeesgrupp.ee

Andrus Raudsalu

Chief Technology Officer,
Board Member

andrus.raudsalu@postimeesgrupp.ee

Nele Laev

Head of Media Operations,

Board Member

nele.laev@postimeesgrupp.ee

Merili Nikkolo

Head of News Media,

Publisher of Postimees
Board Member

merili.nikkolo@postimeesgrupp.ee

Kristiana Põld

Chief Marketing Officer

kristiana.pold@postimeesgrupp.ee

Raido Soom

Sales Director
Board Member

raido.soom@postimeesgrupp.ee

Timmo Lilium

Head of Subscriptions and Customer Experience
Board Member

timmo.lilium@postimeesgrupp.ee

Marko Kaljuveer

Executive Producer

marko.kaljuveer@postimeesgrupp.ee