Andres Kull

Chairman of the Management Board

Andrus Raudsalu

Chief Technology Officer,
Board Member

Nele Laev

Head of Media Operations,

Board Member

Merili Nikkolo

Head of News Media,

Publisher of Postimees
Board Member

Raido Soom

Sales Director
Board Member

Timmo Lilium

Head of Subscriptions and Customer Experience
Board Member